IHM Faridabad
DATESHEET - ACADEMIC YEAR - 2017 - 18
AFFILIATION

EVEN SEMESTER TERM-END EXAMINATIONS OF 3-YEAR B.Sc. IN H&HA

SECOND SEMESTER (FOR REGULAR ,REAPPEAR &FAIL CANDIDATES) (NCHM Components only)
Date & Day
Subject Code
Subject
Duration
From
To
07-05-2018 Monday
BHM151
Foundation Course in Food Production Operations - II
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
08-05-2018 Tuesday
BHM153
Foundation Course in Front Office - II
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
09-05-2018 Wednesday
BHM109
Communication
02 Hrs.
09:30am
11:30am
10-05-2018 Thursday
BHM117
Principles of Food Science
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
11-05-2018 Friday
BHM152
Foundation Course in Food & Beverage Service - II
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
12-05-2018
SATURDAY
13-05-2018
SUNDAY
14-05-2018 Monday
BHM108
Accountancy
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
15-05-2018 Tuesday
BHM154
Foundation Course in Accommodation Operations - II
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm

FOURTH SEMESTER (FOR REGULAR ,REAPPEAR &FAIL CANDIDATES) (NCHM Components only)
Date & Day
Subject Code
Subject
Duration
From
To
23-04-2018 Monday
BHM201
Food Production Operations
03 Hrs.
02:00pm
05:00pm
24-04-2018 Tuesday
BHM202
Food & Beverage Service Operations
03 Hrs.
02:00pm
05:00pm
25-04-2018 Wednesday
BHM204
Accommodation Operations
03 Hrs.
02:00pm
05:00pm
26-04-2018 Thursday
BHM205
Food & Beverage Controls
03 Hrs.
02:00pm
05:00pm
27-04-2018 Friday
BHM207
Food Safety & Quality
02 Hrs.
02:00pm
04:00pm
28-04-2018
SATURDAY
29-04-2018
SUNDAY
30-04-2018
MONDAY - HOLIDAY
01-05-2018 Tuesday
BHM206
Hotel Accountancy
03 Hrs.
02:00pm
05:00pm
02-05-2018 Wednesday
BHM203
Front Office Operations
03 Hrs.
02:00pm
05:00pm

SIXTH SEMESTER (FOR REGULAR ,REAPPEAR &FAIL CANDIDATES) (NCHM Components only)
Date & Day
Subject Code
Subject
Duration
From
To
23-04-2018 Monday
BHM351
Advance Food Production Operations - II
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
24-04-2018 Tuesday
BHM352
Advance Food & Beverage Operations - II
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
25-04-2018 Wednesday
BHM306
Facility Planning
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
26-04-2018 Thursday
BHM354
Accommodation Management - II
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
27-04-2018 Friday
BHM305
Food & Beverage Management
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
28-04-2018
SATURDAY
29-04-2018
SUNDAY
30-04-2018
MONDAY - HOLIDAY
01-05-2018 Tuesday
BHM353
Front Office Management - II
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm

DIPLOMA COURSE IN FOOD PRODUCTION (FOR REGULAR & REAPPEAR CANDIDATES) OLD / NEW COURSE
Date & Day
Subject Code
Subject
Duration
From
To
9-04-2018 Monday
DFP-01
Cookery - Regular
Cookery - Reappear
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
10-04-2018 Tuesday
DFP-02
Larder - Regular
Larder - Reappear
02 Hrs.
09:30am
11:30am
11-04-2018 Wednesday
DFP-03
Nutrition - Regular
Hygiene & Nutrition - Reappear
03 Hrs.
02 Hrs.
09:30am
09:30am
12:30pm
11:30am
12-04-2018 Thursday
DFP-04
Commodities - Regular
Commodities & Costing - Reappear
03 Hrs.
02 Hrs.
09:30am
09:30am
12:30pm
11:30am
13-04-2018 Friday
DCS-01
Hygiene & Sanitation - Regular
02 Hrs.
09:30am
11:30am
14-04-2018
SATURDAY
15-04-2018
SUNDAY
16-04-2018 Monday
DCS-02
Food Costing - Regular
02 Hrs.
09:30am
11:30am

DIPLOMA COURSE IN FOOD & BEVERAGE SERVICE (FOR REGULAR & REAPPEAR CANDIDATES) OLD / NEW COURSE
Date & Day
Subject Code
Subject
Duration
From
To
9-04-2018 Monday
DFB-01
Food Service - Regular
F & B Service - Part - I - Reappear
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
10-04-2018 Tuesday
DFB-02
Beverage Service - Regular
F & B Service - Part - II - Reappear
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
11-04-2018 Wednesday
DFB-03
Food & Beverage Control - Regular
02 Hrs.
09:30am
11:30am
12-04-2018 Thursday
Business Communication - Reappear
02 Hrs.
09:30am
11:30am
13-04-2018 Friday
DCS-01
Hygiene & Sanitation - Regular
Hygiene & Sanitation - Reappear
02 Hrs.
02 Hrs.
09:30am
09:30am
11:30am
11:30am
14-04-2018
SATURDAY
15-04-2018
SUNDAY
16-04-2018 Monday
DCS-03
Business Communication - Regular
02 Hrs.
09:30am
11:30am